Illinois

      Jim Gildea - Total Glazing Solutions
      E-mail: jim.gildea@buckeye-express.com
      Phone: 419.461.1109
      Fax: 419.824.2213

 

INDIANA

      Jim Gildea - Total Glazing Solutions
      E-mail: jim.gildea@buckeye-express.com
      Phone: 419.461.1109
      Fax: 419.824.2213

 

IOWA

      Rick Hillesheim - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: rick@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 507.412.9244

      Matt Tschida - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: matt@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 612.387.7294

 

KANSAS

      Jeff Kinstler - Kinstler & Associates
      E-mail: jeff@kinassoc.com
      Phone: 913.599.2231
      Fax: 913.599.2232

 

Michigan

      Andy Cook - The Eisen Group
      www.eisengroup.com
      E-mail: acook@eisengroup.com
      Phone: 248.545.1002
      Fax: 248.545.7902

 

MINNESOTA

      Rick Hillesheim - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: rick@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 507.412.9244

      Matt Tschida - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: matt@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 612.387.7294

 

 MISSOURI

      Jeff Kinstler - Kinstler & Associates
      E-mail: jeff@kinassoc.com
      Phone: 913.599.2231
      Fax: 913.599.2232

 

NEBRASKA

      Jeff Kinstler - Kinstler & Associates
      E-mail: jeff@kinassoc.com
      Phone: 913.599.2231
      Fax: 913.599.2232

 

NORTH DAKOTA

      Rick Hillesheim - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: rick@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 507.412.9244

      Matt Tschida - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: matt@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 612.387.7294

 

OHIO

      Paul Gore - Total Glazing Solutions
      E-mail: paul.gore@buckeye-express.com
      Phone: 419.215.1224
      Fax: 419.535.1883

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

      Rick Hillesheim - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: rick@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 507.412.9244

      Matt Tschida - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: matt@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 612.387.7294

 

Wisconsin

      Rick Hillesheim - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: rick@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 507.412.9244

      Matt Tschida - Hillesheim Architectural Products, Inc.
      E-mail: matt@hap-inc.net
      Cell: 612.387.7294